Noront Resources

High-grade Ni-Cu-Pt-Pd-Au-Ag-Rh-Cr-V discoveries in the "Ring of Fire" NI 43-101 Update (March 2011): 11.0 Mt @ 1.78% Ni, 0.98% Cu, 0.99 gpt Pt and 3.41 gpt Pd and 0.20 gpt Au (M&I) / 9.0 Mt @ 1.10% Ni, 1.14% Cu, 1.16 gpt Pt and 3.49 gpt Pd and 0.30 gpt Au (Inf.)

Good morning to you all . i've been a newbie to this board for the last month and a half and bought a few shares prior to the board warrants allotment , so igot my shares cheap . I decided to get in based on the quality of the information available here and i must admit some of the board leaders greatly impressed me both with their analysis as well as to the info they were able to gather outside the usual NR available .

I don't have the sophistication required to understand all the subtilities that are reported here yet it's a great forum to acquire more knowledge and it's helping me to grow my understanding regarding my other investments in general as well as to better understand the mining industry not to mention some other investment ideas i acquired here from people mentioning other stocks i've started to follow since . Whatever happens with NOT i believe this forum will be of great help to me in the future both as a shareholder of NOT as well as an investor .

As for this particular investment the way i see it the sequence of news to come in the next few weeks or months both visuals and lab assays should create another build up of expectations and considering the recent news i can hardly believe it won't put another upward pressure on the SP for that period of time , that's why i did'nt want to sell my lot fearing i would'nt be able to get back in .