Raptor Resources Holdings Inc.

New Technology for the $5 Billion Dental Equipment Industry LANTIS LASER CAN PRODUCE DENTAL IMAGES WITH 10 TIMES BETTER RESOLUTION THAN TRADITIONAL X-RAYS

Johnstockmaster.....

From what I can surmise from the recent press releases and postings this company has accumulated some extremely valuable assets in a very short period time using brains over bucks. FOR THAT I TAKE NOTICE…… I have no way of knowing if the HPC-30 is working or not…. But what I do know is…..

I am a businessman myself in a similar business although my “mineral” is ”dirt”. As a real estate developer I was at one time in control of over $100 million dollars of residential development dirt.

With that being said I can tell you I very rarely was sitting on large amounts of cash. Didn’t really want it….if I had it I just bought more “dirt” for that’s what made the cash……anyway……

As with any company especially a startup company which is basically what this company is…. the struggle is Cash Flow……plain and simple. Always is. And as we all know bank and investment monies have all but dried up.For me the game was “on” once I accumulated the asset or the “dirt”. I then had to engineer it for the optimum gain i.e.quantity of lots… cost effective utilities acquisition etc…. as well as make it aesthetically pleasing so I could sell them.Most of the time this was a cash expense because until you balled it all up into a real pretty picture for the bank and had HARD BUYERS line up to purchase the lots on a takedown schedule schedule that made sense the bank wouldn’t even talk to us let alone lend us money.